ECO NEW - ECO MARINE   Limited Partnership

NIMBUS  BOATS  POLAND

ECO MARINE MAIN OFFICE IN POLAND

Kordylewskiego Street 1, 31-542 Cracow, Poland

Tel:   +48 12 654 00 35
Fax:  +48 12 378 96 35
GSM: +48 602 36 87 66

e-mail: info@ecomarine.pl

NIP:  PL6751535035
REGON: 363718302
KRS: 0000601536
Company registered in the National Court Registry in Crakow XI Economic Department of the National Court Registry, Share capital: 5 000,00 PLN
(paid in full)

Bank account:
mBank S.A. a Bank branch in Cracow

Account No PLN:
PL  61 1140 1081 0000 4790 7300 1001

Account No EUR:
PL  34 1140 1081 0000 4790 7300 1002

Account No USD:
PL  07 1140 1081 0000 4790 7300 1003

Account No SEK:
PL  77 1140 1081 0000 4790 7300 1004

IBAN / BIC (Swift):  BREXPLPWMBK

 

ECO MARINE OFFICE IN CROATIA

NIMBUS CENTER CROATIA

ECO MARINE Boats Center d.o.o.

Obala Rtine 1A, Marina Pirovac
22213 Pirovac, Croatia

GSM: +48 602 36 87 66

e-mail: info@nimbuscharter.com

OIB: 22305574786

Bank account:
ERSTE Bank a Bank branch in Rijeka

Account No HRK:
HR4524020061100959209

Account No EUR:
HR4524020061100959209

Kod BIC (Swift): ESBCHR22

Piotr Maciej Pilch – President of the Board
(Polish, German, English)

GSM:  +48 602 36 87 66
e-mail: piotr@ecomarine.pl
Skype: piotr-ecomarine

 

Sylwia Natalia Pilch – Managing Director
(Polish, German, English)

GSM:  +48 602 220 840
e-mail: sylwia@ecomarine.pl
Skype: sylwia-ecomarine

 

ECO MARINE SERVICE AND REGIONAL OFFICE – Zone GDANSK
Wisla, Stara Twierdza Street 2-4, 80-551 Gdansk

ŻAGLE JAK SKRZYDŁA – FUNDACJA
GSM: +48 600 369 729
e-mail: jarek@nimbuspoland.com

 

ECO MARINE AUTHORIZED SHOWROOM SERVICE AND OFFICEZone GIŻYCKO

SERVICE – MERCURY

Mariusz Trosko – Service Director
GSM: +48 600 254 794
e-mail: mariusz@flipperboats.pl

Dariusz Pindur – Sales Director
GSM: +48 604 619 919
e-mail: dariusz@flipperboats.pl

Cezary Pindur – Manager
GSM: +48 698 672 856
e-mail: czarek@flipperboats.pl

 

ECO MARINE AUTHORIZED SERVICE AND REGIONAL OFFICE – YACHT TEST CENTER – PIROVAC branch Croatia
Marina Pirovac, Obala Rtine 1A, 22213 Pirovac

SERVICE – MERCURY,  SERVICE – VOLVO PENTA

Piotr Maciej Pilch – President of the Board
GSM: +48 602 36 87 66
e-mail: piotr@nimbuscharter.com

Ina Gulan Kadić – Commercial Director
GSM: +385 984 292 26
e-mail: ina@nimbuscharter.com

Ivana Malinić – Booking Manager
GSM: +385 99 5458 646
e-mail: ivana@nimbuscharter.com

Darek Kowalczyk – Manager
GSM: +48 694 442 254
e-mail: darek@nimbuscharter.com

Zuza Natalia Pilch – Daughter always in the position
Piotr Junior Pilch – Son, always with dad

We are based in Croatia in the Pirovac Marina